library activity

Studying @ SBC

We offer a range of undergraduate and postgraduate courses through Charles Sturt University’s School of Theology.

There are two undergraduate courses:

There are also two exit points in the Bachelor of Theology, the one-year Diploma of Theology and the two-year Associate Degree in Theology.

There are four graduate courses:

There are two doctoral courses: