studying at st barnabas

News and Events

This page will keep you updated with all ministry formation and ordination related news as well as upcoming events.

  • Formation intensive, Friday 9/7/21 – Sunday 11/7/21
  • Discernment meeting, Monday 26/7/21
  • Ministry Practice Professional Development, Wednesday 28/7/21
  • Discernment meeting, Monday 16/8/21
  • Formation intensive, Friday 24/9/21 – Sunday 26/9/21
  • Discernment meeting, Monday 27/9/21
  • Discernment meeting, Monday 18/10/21
  • Ministry Discernment Event, Friday 30/10/21 – Saturday 31/10/21
  • Discernment meeting, Monday 22/11/21
  • Ministry Practice Professional Development, Wednesday 27/10/21
  • Ordinations, Saturday 27/11/21

 

For news and events relating to the college as a whole, check out our news & events page.

 

For information about any of the above events, please contact the Director of Ministry Formation and Discernment of the Adelaide Diocese, The Rev’d Julie Worrall,  08 8305 9314 or 0419 779 968.

Join Our Mailing List