studying at st barnabas



The Rev’d Julie Worrall, Director of Ministry Formation and Discernment


Please pray for existing Formation for Ordination Candidates, those newly ordained and all exploring their vocation to the ordained ministry.

Creator God,
you have made us for yourself,
and our hearts are restless
until they find their rest in you:
teach us to offer ourselves to your service,
that here we may have your peace,
and in the world to come

may see you face to face;
through Jesus Christ our Lord. Amen


Formation Students


Newly Ordained Deacons

Ben Falcon (Adelaide) and Samuel Yengi (Adelaide)

Newly Ordained Priests

Cameron Burr (Adelaide) and Sally Sandford-Morgan (Adelaide)

Join Our Mailing List